The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   

Warning plus Support
The Uk's next huge band

free youtube website Thursday 3rd April 8pm

Reet Hot Chili Peppers
Excellent tribute

free youtube website Friday 4th April 9pm

Black Rose
Thin Lizzy Tribute

£3 Door youtube website Saturday 5th April 9pm

Warning plus guests
Cracking band

free youtube website Thursday 10th April 8pm

Oasis Jam
2 band tribute

free youtube website Friday 11th April 9pm

Ska Toons
Top Ska Tribute

£3 door youtube website Saturday 12th April 9pm

Deep Purple in Rock
Top Tribute

free youtube website Thursday 17th April 9pm

The Happy Cats
Do Not Miss This!

free youtube website Friday 18th April 9pm

Ska Toons
Ska tribute

£3 door youtube website Saturday 20th April 9pm

Dirty South
Lynyrd Skynyrd etc.

free youtube website Sunday 20th April 9pm
(Easter Sunday)

Rod Stewart Tribute
Do Not Miss!!

free youtube website Monday 21st April 6pm
(Easter Monday)

GBH
Punk Legends

Tickets £8 youtube website Friday 25th April 8pm

Tubesnake
Doors/Bowie etc

free youtube website Saturday 27th April 9pm
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands