The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   
Maiden England
Uk No.1 tribute
free youtube website Friday 27th June 9pm
Prognosis
Prog. rock genius
free youtube website Saturday 28th June 9pm
New Age Jam
Jam and Weller hits
free youtube website Friday 4th July 9pm
GIMP FIST
North East no.1 punk legends
free youtube website Saturday 5th July 9pm
Russ Tippins
Guitar legend
free youtube website Friday 11th July 9pm
The Understudies
The Tuns favourite band
free youtube website Saturday 12th July 9pm
Battle of the Bands THE FINAL
4 top local bands
free youtube website Friday 18th July 8pm
Sabbatica
Sabbath and OZZY tribute
free youtube website Saturday 19th July 9pm
The Revolutionaires
50's rock n roll
£2 on the door youtube website Friday 25th July 9pm
Ed Tenpole Tudor
The legend that is...
£3 door youtube website Saturday 26th July 9pm

 

 
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands