The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   
Henry Cluney SLF £7     Friday 16th September 9pm
Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band £5     Saturday 17th September 9pm
Bessie and the Zinc Buckets Free     Friday 23rd September 9pm
Pat McMahon Trio Free     Saturday 24th September 9pm
Resurrection
Stone Roses
£7     Friday 30th September 9pm
Abominible Showmen Free     Saturday 1st October 9pm
Mick Ralph's Band
Bad Co. and Mott The Hoople tunes
£6     Sunday 2nd October 9pm
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 5th October 9pm
Giroscope
ELO and 10CC
Free     Friday 7th October 9pm
The Dirty South       Saturday 8th October 9pm
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 12th October 9pm
Battle of the Bands
Semi final
Free     Thursday 13th October 9pm
The Happy Cats £2 door     Friday 14th October 9pm
Black Rose
Thin Lizzy
£2 door     Saturday 15th October 9pm
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 19th October 9pm
Maiden UK Free     Friday 21st October 9pm
STAN
Wonderful Band
Free     Saturday 22nd October 9pm
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 26th October 9pm
Halloween Party
NOT TO BE MISSED IT'S MASSIVE
Free     Friday 28th October 9pm
Straighten Out
UK no.1 Stranglers Tribute
£3     Saturday 29th October 9pm
         
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands