The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   

Choking Susan

free youtube website Wednesday 6th August 8pm
Penetration
free youtube website Thursday 7th August 8pm
Damaged Inc
An Awesome Metallica tribute
free youtube website Friday 8th August 9pm
Dirt Monkey
Indie/Rock
free youtube website Saturday 9th August 9pm
Deep Purple in Rock
free youtube website Saturday 16th August 9pm
The Rebellion
free youtube website Thursday 21st August 9pm
Bon Jovi Forever
UK's Best Bon Jovi Tribute
free youtube website Friday 22nd August 9pm
Pistoleros
free youtube website Saturday 23rd August 9pm
Black Ice
AC/DC tribute
free youtube website Sunday 24th August 9pm
The Ska Toons
North Easts No 1 Ska tribute
free youtube website Monday 25th August 9pm
nighTTrain
Awesome classic rock covers
free youtube website Friday 29th August 9pm
C-Collective
free youtube website Saturday 30th August 9pm
The Understudies
N/E no.1 covers band
free youtube website Friday 5th September
STAN free youtube website Saturday 6th September
Warning
The next big thing?
free youtube website Thursday 11th September
Bessie and the Zinc Buckets £2 door youtube website Friday 12th September
Reet Hot Chilli Peppers free youtube website Saturday 13th September
Roots Radicals
rancid tribute
free youtube website Friday 19th September
1977
Punk covers
free youtube website Saturday 20th September
Russ Tippins
The Master
free youtube website Friday 26th September
The Dust Town Dogs
Don't miss this!

£2 Door

youtube website Saturday 27th September

 

 
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands