The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   

Insangel Introducing
4 band showcase
The best in original new music

free    

Tuesday 7th October 8.30pm

Nathan Newton Presents
3 new local bands

free     Thursday 9th October 8.30pm

The Happy Cats
The best in Irish Folk

free     Friday 10th October 9.00pm

The Hybrids
Rock Covers from the 60's to the present day

free     Saturday 11th October 9.00pm

Insangel Introducing
4 band showcase
The best in original new music

free     Tuesday 14th October 8.30pm

Nathan Newton Presents
3 new local bands

free     Thursday 16th October 8.30pm

Witchkraft
Tribute to Deep Purple & Rainbow

free     Friday 17th October 9.00pm

Skinny Molly
Southern Rock feat. Mike Estes Ex Lynyrd Skynyrd

£6 Adv, £9 Door     Saturday 18th October 9.00

Light Vessel Automatic
4 piece post rock band

free     Sunday 19th October 8.30pm

Insangel Introducing
4 band showcase
The best in original new music

free     Tuesday 21st October 8.30pm

Simon Spoors

free     Thursday 23rd October 8.30pm

AKG Stottin
Rock Covers

free     Friday 24th October 9.00pm

Drongo's for Europe with support from
Media Whores + Exiles

Punk

£4     Saturday 25th October 8.00pm

Chamber of Malice
Metal

free     Sunday 26th October 8pm

Live Buskers

free     Wednesday 29th October 8pm

The Stoned Crowes
Tribute

free     Thursday 30th October 9pm

King Rogue Halloween Party
Best night of the year

free     Friday 31st October 7pm

Damaged Inc
Famous Metallica tribute

free     Saturday November 1st 9pm

Film Night
Hobbit 3 preview plus The Return of the King
£1 door includes popcorn and hot dog

free     Sunday November 2nd 8pm
         
         

 

 
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands