Wednesday 15th  Live Buskers
The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   
F.M Free     Saturday 18thApril
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 22nd April
Clockwork Angels
Rush Tribute
Free     Friday 24th April
Slade UK
Tribute
Free     Saturday 25th April
GBH  £8     Sunday 26th April
Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 29th April
Russ Tippins Free     Friday 31st April
Giroscope 
ELO, ELP, Genesis.
Free     Saturday 1st April
Riley's Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 5th April
Tubesnake 
Doors, Stones, Creedence.
Free     Friday 7th April
Queens of Noise 
All girl rock covers
Free     Saturday 8th April
Riley's Live Buskers Free     Wednesday  12th April
Mike Memphis Elvis and his Belles Free     Easter Thursday 13th April
The Grumpies  
Bowie, Bad Co., Zeppelin
Free     Good Friday 14th April
Welcome to Summer at the Tuns Party  5 bands Free     Easter Saturday 15th April
Riley's Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 19th April
Suspect Device Free     Friday 21st April
SKA TOONS  £3     Saturday 22nd April
St George's Day with Clash City Rockers and Rigid Digits Free     Sunday 23rd April
Riley's Live Buskers Free     Wednesday 26th April
UK SUBS plus TOXIC
Day 1 of our PIE FESTIVAL
£8     Thursday 27th April
Maiden UK 
Day 2 of our PIE FESTIVAL
Free     Friday 28th April
THE HAPPY CATS 
Day 3 of our PIE FESTIVAL
Free     Saturday 29th April

The Understudies 
Day 4 of our PIE FESTIVAL

Free     Sunday 30th April April
Mondays - Quiz Night Free      
Wednesdays - Buskers Free      
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands Free