The Three Tuns is back bigger and better!

The Three Tuns
92 Sheriffs Highway
Gateshead. NE9 5SD

(map)

0191 487 0666

    The Three Tuns Gateshead
Band Price     Date and Time
the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Check us out on
Face Book
(click the barrel!)
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tunsTICKETS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL SHOWS FROM THE VENUE!
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

SATURDAY STUDENT NIGHTS
6pm - late
£1 bottles
£1 shots
£2.50 trebles

the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns
Free Pizza for all contestants
the three tuns

the three tuns
curry @ the three tuns

BUSKERS
WEDNESDAYS FROM 9pm
open mic night
money off drinks for all performers

the three tuns

 

   
Live Buskers       Wednesday 23 November
Battle of the Bands 2016
THE FINAL
      Thursday 24 November
Van Hailen       Friday 25  November
The Deputies       Saturday 26th November
999
plus support
      Sunday 27 November
Live Buskers       Wednesday 30 November
Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band £5     Friday 2 December 
AKQ Stottin       Saturday 3 December 
The Lurkers  £4     Sunday 4 December 
Gateshead Academy Christmas Show       Tuesday 6 December 
Riley's Live Buskers       Wednesday 7 December 
Tubesnake       Friday 9 December 
1977       Saturday 10 December 
Riley's Live buskers Famous christmas party       Wednesday 14 December 
Three Tuns Famous Christmas Party King Rogue and Friends       Friday 16 December 
Ska Toons  £3     Saturday 17 December 
Blue Diamond plus Russ Tippins and The Ultimate Sin       Thursday 22 
Parallel Lines
Blondie Tribute
      Friday 23 December 
The Jamb       Tuesday 27 December 
Riley's Famous Buskers Club       Wednesday 28 December 
10CCLO       Thursday 29 December 
Groovetrain       Friday 30 December 
Giroscope       Staurday 31 December 
         
Mondays - Quiz Night        
Wednesdays - Buskers        
Thurdays -Battle of the Bands